Tuesday, March 16, 2004

From the ILM "Rough Guide" thread...

The Rough Guide to Mariah Carey
1. Vision of Love
2. Can't Let Go
3. Make It Happen
4. Anytime You Need A Friend
5. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix)
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You
7. Fantasy (Remix featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard)
8. Always Be My Baby (Mr. Dupri Mix featuring Da Brat and Xscape)
9. Honey
10. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) (Fly Away Club Mix)
11. Breakdown (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
12. Heartbreaker (Remix featuring Da Brat and Missy Elliot)
13. Loverboy (Remix featuring Ludacris, Shawna, Da Brat and 22)
14. Through the Rain (Maurice Joshua Club Mix)

I can't believe I did this, but no one had, and it had to be done.
Time: 78:43

[The premise, for those unfamiliar, is to make a single CD akin to the World Music Label's series of Rough Guide to discs, such as The Rough Guide to Ska, et.al. The thread started with genres only, and very quickly moved to anything and everything, including single-artist guides. Ergo...]

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?